top of page

GYZE releases singles worldwide

for 3 consecutive months!


GYZE new digital singles

will be released on three consecutive months from January 2021!

Needless to say,

next year will be the 10th anniversary of GYZE!

The title of each song you care about↓

”Samurai Metal”
・”Voyage Of The Future”
・”Oriental Symphony”

Produced by Ryoji
All Music and Lyrics are written by Ryoji 
Mixed by Ryoji Shinomoto
Mastering by Ryoji Shinomoto 


it's an ambitious work that was originally produced by Ryoji's ideal!

It has been 10 years since the Great East Japan Earthquake.

Please look forward to their commemorative works that continue to inspire fans!

It seems that the jacket design,
each distribution & sales information will be sent as news at any time.

bottom of page